News: Brumbies Series Has Its Own Website

We have good news – the Brumbies series has its own website, which provides an outline of the 5 books (one of which will be published in a week or so), and a fabulous amount of bonus material.

Some of the resources on the page include maps, glossary of horse terms, sketches by Rowena Evans, and never before seen material and news.

You can visit the Brumbies Novels Website here.

Brumbies Books 4 books

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s