Upcoming Release: The Guardians of St. Giles middle grade series by Jeffery E Doherty

IFWG is happy to announce the release of the 2nd edition of the first two books of Jeffery E Doherty’s middle grade series, The Guardians of St. Giles (Olivia Stone and the Trouble With Trixies and Olivia Stone and the Dread of the Dreamers) as well as a brand new book, Olivia Stone and the Call of the Carnival.

“These are marvellous titles for the 10 to 14 years age group,” said Gerry Huntman, Managing Director of IFWG, “and we are so proud of our middle grade credentials, particularly in North America. It is important we maintain this important element of our brand, and Doherty delivers in spades!”

More information about the three books will be revealed in coming months, but pencil in March 2022 to purchase all three.

UPDATE: Worldwide release date is 7 March 2022 for the three titles except USA/Canada (1 June 2022).

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s