Covers Reveal: Books 1 to 2 Drakeforth Series

IFWG Publishing is fast tracking the first two books of Paul Mannering’s Drakeforth Series, targeting March 2018 for release. This will allow us to catch up with past releases, and position us for the new, original release of Book 3 in November 2018, Time of Breath.

More information will be revealed soon, but for now, here are the first two cover designs (close to finalised) by the talented artist/designer, Luke Spooner of Carrion House. Luke will be doing the covers of the entire Drakeforth Series.

Engines Of Empathy Drakeforth Book 1 draft cover


Pisces Of Fate Drakeforth Book 2 draft cover



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s