New Release: The Guardians of St. Giles middle grade series by Jeffery E Doherty

IFWG is very pleased to announce the release of the 2nd edition of the first two books of Jeffery E Doherty’s middle grade series, The Guardians of St. Giles (Olivia Stone and the Trouble With Trixies and Olivia Stone and the Dread of the Dreamers) as well as a brand new title in the series, Olivia Stone and the Call of the Carnival.

“Middle Grade (young teen) fiction is a very important element of IFWG’s catalogue,” said Gerry Huntman, Managing Director of IFWG, “and Doherty’s Guardians of St. Giles series is a worthy addition. We believe that these titles will be a hit…after all, how could a teenager resist the enticing combination of adventure and gothic horror?”

The series is now released in Australian, New Zealand and UK/Europe, and will be available in the USA and Canada on 1 June 2022.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s