Release Dates: The Guardians of St. Giles middle grade series by Jeffery E Doherty

IFWG is pleased to announce the release dates of the 2nd edition of the first two books of Jeffery E Doherty’s middle grade series, The Guardians of St. Giles (Olivia Stone and the Trouble With Trixies and Olivia Stone and the Dread of the Dreamers) as well as a brand new title in the series, Olivia Stone and the Call of the Carnival.

“These are marvellous titles for the 10 to 14 years age group,” said Gerry Huntman, Managing Director of IFWG, “and we are so proud of our middle grade credentials, particularly in North America. It is important we maintain this important element of our brand, and Doherty delivers in spades!”

The series is being released in the USA and Canada on 1 June 2022, but for the remainder of the world, including the key markets of Australian, New Zealand and UK, 7 March 2022.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s